Chairman's Circle

Committed to the long term viability and vision of the Stemmons Corridor, Chairman's Circle members generously invest to secure the future of our organization. If your company is interested in becoming a Chaiman's Circle Member of the SCBA and you would like more information, please contact Gabriela Gilmore at (214) 760-8913.


Caddo Holdings

Member since 2015

4228 N. Central Expressway, Suite 110

Dallas, TX 75206

Contact: Dustin Schilling, Managing Partner

Phone: (214) 366-2020

Email: dschilling@caddoholdings.com

CBRE, Inc. 
Member since 1988
2100 McKinney Avenue, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75240
Contact: David Glasscock
Senior Vice President, Investment Properties
Phone: 214-979-6330
Email: david.glasscock@cbre.com


Children's Health
Member since 1984
1935 Medical District Dr.
Dallas, TX 75235
Contact: Judson Orlando
Senior Director of Facilities Development & Operations
Phone: 214-456-1929
URL: http://www.childrens.com


Crow Holdings
Member since 2003
3919 Maple Ave.
Dallas, TX 75219
Contact: Bill McMahan

Phone: 214-661-8360
URL: http://www.crowholdings.com
Email: bmcmahan@crowholdings.com


Dallas Market Center
Member since 1983
2100 Stemmons Frwy.
Dallas, TX 75207
Contact: Bob Storer
VP - Protective Services
Phone: 214-655-6112
URL: http://www.dallasmarketcenter.com
Email: bstorer@MCMCMAIL.com


Mary Kay, Inc.
Member since 1996
1330 Regal Row
Dallas, Texas 75247
Grady Quick
Director of Manufacturing Operations
Phone 214-905-6688
URL: http://www.marykay.com/
Email: grady.quick@mkcorp.com


 

Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
Member since 1988
2222 Welborn St.
Dallas, TX 75219
Contact: Matt Ferguson
Assistant Administrator
Phone: 214-559-7551
URL: http://www.tsrh.org
Email: matt.ferguson@tsrh.org


UT Southwestern Medical Center
Member since 1987
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9166
Contact: Ruben E. Esquivel
VP Community and Corporate Relations
Phone: 214-648-4364
URL: http://www.utsouthwestern.edu
Email: ruben.esquivel@utsouthwestern.edu